关于 HRD Antwerp


HRD Antwerp的起源与安特卫普世界钻石中心(AWDC)紧密相关。后者是一个私人基金会,在比利时政府和钻石业代表的倡议下于1973年成立为Hoge Raad voor Diamant(HRD)或称钻石高层议会。

2007年,钻石高层议会进行了重组,分为两个不同的企业:AWDC和HRD Antwerp。作为钻石界的官方代表,AWDC致力于通过组织B2B项目来促进毛坯钻石和成品钻石贸易以及制造业务的发展,而HRD Antwerp已成为如今钻石认证领域的领先权威机构。

HRD Antwerp分级报告代表了真实欧洲品质的标志,在购买钻石或珠宝时为消费者提供了信心和安心。我们位于安特卫普(总部),孟买和伊斯坦布尔的钻石实验室使用最先进的技术,并依托我们内部研究部门提供广泛专业知识。

HRD Antwerp还开发和商业化筛选,检验和制造设备,以造福全球钻石行业和贸易。同时,我们开展各种行业学科的国际课程,创建定制的课程并提供私人辅导课程。

除了钻石实验室,HRD Antwerp还在上海,迪拜,香港,拉马特甘,马德里和苏拉特设有代表处。

我们为您提供最可信赖的钻石分级报告


Quality that inspires confidence

HRD Antwerp的分级流程具有绝对完整性。我们的钻石实验室采用绝不妥协的操作规范,运用最先进的技术,只委托高质量的分级师。我们外延的内部研究部门确保根据最新的行业发展更新所有流程。

严格的匿名性和客观性

严格的匿名性保证了严格的客观性。这就是为什么HRD Antwerp采用双重编码系统:给所有者一组代码,第二组代码随钻石一起提供给实验室。通过使用这种匿名类型的识别,分级结果的客观性不会受到损害。

数据可用性

您在寻找特定的HRD Antwerp证书吗?2005年1月1日之后发布的每份证书,分级和珠宝报告的数字副本将保存10年。您可以从 我的 HRD Antwerp 数据库申请证书或报告。

研究

为科学问题提供智能解决方案


HRD Antwerp 研究部是一个由经验丰富的科学家和工程师组成的机构,专门从事钻石行业的基础和应用研究。

HRD Antwerp 研究部通过提供科学建议支持钻石行业并增强消费者信心。智能解决方案的提供用以解决科学问题,例如合成和处理钻石的鉴定,毛坯钻石的评估和钻石的类型确定。

就业机会


我们的员工是我们最宝贵的财富。由于他们的奉献精神坚持不懈的努力,我们能够提供满足消费者期望的满意结果。作为回报,我们尽最大努力为员工创造一个充满挑战和激励的工作环境

您是否有兴趣加入我们的HRD Antwerp专家团队?

About HRD Antwerp


The origin story of HRD Antwerp is intertwined with that of The Antwerp World Diamond Centre (AWDC). The latter is a private foundation, established in 1973 as the Hoge Raad voor Diamant (HRD) or Diamond High Council, at the initiative of the Belgian government and diamond industry representatives.

In 2007, the Diamond High Council was restructured and split into two different enterprises: AWDC and HRD Antwerp. As the official representative of the diamond community, the AWDC is committed to boost business in the rough and polished diamond trade, as well as manufacturing, by organizing B2B initiatives. HRD Antwerp, on the other hand, became today’s leading authority in diamond certification.

An HRD Antwerp grading report represents the hallmark of authentic European quality and provides consumers with confidence and peace of mind when purchasing diamonds or jewellery. Our diamond laboratories in Antwerp (HQ), Mumbai and Istanbul use the most sophisticated technology and rely on the extensive expertise of our in-house research department.

HRD Antwerp also develops and commercializes screening, examination and manufacturing equipment for the benefit of the diamond industry and trade around the globe. Likewise, we organize international courses in various industry disciplines, create tailor-made programmes and offer individual coaching.

Next to its diamond labs, HRD Antwerp also has representative offices in Shanghai, Dubai, Hong Kong, Ramat Gan, Madrid, and Surat. 

We offer you the most reliable diamond grading report


Quality that inspires confidence

HRD Antwerp’s grading process offers absolute integrity. Our diamond lab applies an uncompromising operating code, uses the most sophisticated technology and only entrusts highly qualified graders. Our extensive in-house research department ensures all processes are updated according to the latest industry developments.

Strict anonymity and objectivity

Strict anonymity guarantees strict objectivity. That is why HRD Antwerp applies a double coding system: one set of codes is given to the owner, the second set of codes accompanies the diamond to the lab. By using this anonymous type of identification, the objectivity of the grading results cannot be compromised.

Data availability

Are you looking for a specific HRD Antwerp certificate? A digital copy of every certificate, grading and jewellery report issued after January 1st 2005 is kept on file for 10 years. You can request a certificate or report from the My HRD Antwerp database.

Research

Providing Smart Solutions for Scientific Problems


HRD Antwerp Research is an institution staffed by highly experienced scientists and engineers, specialising in fundamental and applied research for the diamond sector.

HRD Antwerp Research supports the diamond sector and enhances consumer confidence by offering scientific advice. Smart solutions are provided to solve scientific problems such as the identification of synthetic and treated diamonds, the evaluation of rough stones and the type determination of diamonds.

Careers


Our people are our most precious asset. Thanks to their dedication and persistence we are able to provide satisfying results that meet consumer expectations. In return, we try our utmost to create a challenging and stimulating work environment for our employees.

Are you interested in joining our HRD Antwerp team of experts?