Contact


  • Head Office

    HRD Antwerp NV
    Hoveniersstraat 22
    2018 Antwerp
    Belgium

  • Phone/Fax

    Tel.: +32 3 222 06 11
    Fax: +32 3 222 06 99

  • Mail

    info@hrdantwerp.com

Where can you find us?

HRD Antwerp SEEPZ Office

HRD Antwerp SEEPZ Office

HRD Antwerp Dubai Office

HRD Antwerp Dubai Office

HRD Antwerp - Hong Kong

HRD Antwerp - Hong Kong

HRD Antwerp - Mumbai

HRD Antwerp - Mumbai

HRD Antwerp - Shanghai

HRD Antwerp - Shanghai

HRD Antwerp - Surat

HRD Antwerp - Surat

Bharat Diamond Bourse

Bharat Diamond Bourse

HRD Antwerp - Madrid

HRD Antwerp - Madrid

HRD Antwerp - Tel Aviv (Ramat Gan)

HRD Antwerp - Tel Aviv (Ramat Gan)

HRD Antwerp Dubai Office

TIM TTC Gulf Consulting FZE - DMCC 34-D, Almas Tower, Jumeirah Lakes Tower,
PO Box 9821
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Tel: +971 521035521
Email: dubai@hrdantwerp.com

HRD Antwerp - Hong Kong

SERVICES
Lab Link
Lab Link Fast Service
Resealing
M-screen Screening Service

Gordon Lee
Head of Sales Greater China
Tel: +852-91276819
email: gordon.lee@hrdantwerp.com

HRD Antwerp Hong Kong
Unit 1204 A 12/F Harbour Centre 2 Hok Cheung Street 8
Hung Hom
Kowloon
Hong Kong SAR China

HRD Antwerp - Madrid

Mon - Fri
09:30 - 15:00
16:00 - 18:00

Heraclio Besada
Siena 15-1oC
28027 Madrid Madrid
Spain

Tel: + 34 917 000 935
Email: madrid@hrdantwerp.com

HRD Antwerp - Shanghai

Mon – Fri:
9:30 – 18:00

Yichun Wang 
Managing Director Greater China

Tel: +852 3589 6100
Fax: +86 136-8178-0484
Email: Yichun.Wang@hrdantwerp.com

Room A805B, Block 1 China Diamond Trading Center No.1701 Century Boulevard
Pudong Xinqu
Shanghai Shi, 200120
China

Tel: +86 21 5098 8966
Fax: +86 21 5098 8967
Email: china@hrdantwerp.com

HRD Antwerp - Mumbai

2nd Floor, D Quadrant, The IL&FS Financial Centre, G - Block, Plot C - 22, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (East)
Mumbai 400051
India

Tel: +91 22 4256 8000
Email: sales.india@hrdantwerp.com

HRD Antwerp - Surat

Mon – Fri:
9:00 – 18:30 

Surat Diamond Association Building, 2nd Floor, 12-14 Meera Nagar, Near Blood Bank, A.K. Road, Varachha
Surat 395006
India

Tel: +91 261 255 6660
Email: surat@hrdantwerp.com

Bharat Diamond Bourse

Tower B, Centre Core, Ground Floor, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (East)
Mumbai 400051
India

Tel: +91 97692 89139, +91 97692 89638
Email: sales.india@hrdantwerp.com

HRD Antwerp SEEPZ Office

SEEPZ
Seepz ++, Tower - 1, Gala - 006, Ground Floor, Andheri (East)
Mumbai 400096
India

Tel: +91 97 6929 2115
Email: sales.india@hrdantwerp.com

HRD Antwerp - Tel Aviv (Ramat Gan)

Rebecca Stern
HRD Antwerp - Tel Aviv
Diamond Tower
Tuval Street 21, Level 2, Suite 89
Ramat Gan 52521
Israel

Tel: +972 35 747872, +972 54 3972202
Fax: +972 35 749552
Email: rebecca.stern@hrdantwerp.com